top of page
  • tnb50baseball

Sportsmanship Award, Team MVPs Announced; Presented Thursday

End-of-season awards will be presented Thursday, Septyember, 7th prior to the championship game.

Congratulations To Our Winners!

The Pres Pieraccini Sportsmanship Award is presented annually to a player who exhibits sportsmanship and leadership on the baseball diamond. This player represents their team and the league through fair play, encouragement of teammates, and respect for officials. We are proud to honor Chris Ciepiela for her continued contributions to our league.

The TNB+50 Team MVP Awards are given to players who have had the greatest impact on their team during the year. Managers have submitted their nominations and the results are in! Congratulations to Tim Sigda, Jeff Cabana, Ken Sloat, Todd Neumann, Mike Arbour, & Scott Taylor!

The TNB50 Championship Game will be held Thursday, September 7th at Mackenzie Field. A postseason awards ceremony will begin at 5:45 followed by first pitch at 6:00. All TNB+50 players, their families, and friends are invited to attend. We will have complimentary pizza and cold drinks. Pregame music and a professional PA system will provide a big-league atmosphere for players and their fans. We hope to see you there!

142 views0 comments
bottom of page